This is the blog I will be using and updating through out my mission. I still don't leave for a few months, but I wanted to make this early on to if this is going to work well.

I will post the link to this blog on my Facebook page. My Facebook page will be run by my mother and my sister Emily while I'm on my mission, unless my mission receives access to Facebook.

Hopefully each Monday there will be awesome new updates and pictures posted by me if time allows!

I'll also be posting on here before I leave for my mission on January 22, 2014. I'll post all the mission related stuff that happens to me before I leave.

Hope this works!

Madison Goldthorpe



Leave a Reply.

        Sister Goldthorpe

    I'm a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints and have been called to be a missionary in the Vancouver, Canada mission. 
    (Jan '14 - July '15)

    Mailing Address:
    Sister Goldthorpe
    Canada Vancouver Mission
    8440 Williams Rd
    Richmond, BC  V7A 1G6
    Canada

    Archives

    January 2014
    November 2013

    Categories

    All