Today was a beautiful day! Going through the temple with my parents was amazing. I'm so grateful that the temple is a 5min drive so I can go as much as possible in the time I have left. I'm almost down to two months before I leave for Canada and today just made me all the more excited to go teach the gospel so others can experience the joy and blessings of the temple.

Madison Goldthorpe




Leave a Reply.

        Sister Goldthorpe

    I'm a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints and have been called to be a missionary in the Vancouver, Canada mission. 
    (Jan '14 - July '15)

    Mailing Address:
    Sister Goldthorpe
    Canada Vancouver Mission
    8440 Williams Rd
    Richmond, BC  V7A 1G6
    Canada

    Archives

    January 2014
    November 2013

    Categories

    All